design materials HyCeram®, LuxArt® and Luxon®:

for watches, jewellery and design pieces of the highest quality.

Exclusive design elements require suitable materials that can be processed simply and efficiently. Using such superior compound materials gives the products in which they are used an unmatchable luxurious lustre, eg: for watches and jewellery. The design materials HyCeram®, LuxArt® and Luxon® from invicon fulfil these requirements.

HyCeram®

hybrid ceramics with 60% ceramic content

This hybrid ceramic design material is a combination of 60% microfine ceramic and modern 3D polymers. This combination makes HyCeram® the ideal material for fine watches, jewellery and writing instruments, as well as having uses in the medtech and automotive industries. Considering its design features, HyCeram® impresses with its color intensity and color stability, a pleasant feel and a surface hardness of 410 N/mm².

More about HyCeram®

LuxArt®

design composite with 35% ceramic content

Designed for sophisticated jewellery manufacture, LuxArt® has a 35% ceramic content and organic matrix, luxurious color qualities and a surface hardness of 210 N/mm². Used directly from the cartridge and hardened using efficient blue-light curing; color-intensive, opaque or semitransparent objects can be quickly and easily manufactured.

More about LuxArt®

Luxon®

ceramic-free design acrylate

Having flexible color options and vibrant color accents with maximum stability: Luxon® is the ideal acrylate design material for jewellery and other decorative products. The light-curing, ceramic-free design material is particularly suitable for color-transparent applications and has a surface hardness of 140 N/mm². Customable levels of transparency, pastel effects and effect pigmentation, offer additional creative possibilities.

More about Luxon®

Design materials in practice:

Workshops and trainings around HyCeram® and Luxon®.

Learn more about our power workshops and trainings (internal and external) and step in the most efficiant way to the HyCeram®LuxArt® and Luxon® technology. Our service and support is guaranteed.

  • practically orientated 1-2 day workshops
  • small work groups with max. 9 participants
  • theoretical basics and practical work
  • tipps and tricks with expirienced trainers
More information about our workshops.

Get to konw us on our exhibitions and events.

Designwerkstoffe HyCeram®, LuxArt® und Luxon®:

Für Uhren, Schmuck und Designstücke höchster Qualität.

Exklusive Designelemente verlangen nach entsprechenden Werkstoffen, die sich einfach und effizient verarbeiten lassen – und den Uhren-und Schmuckobjekten entsprechenden Glanz verleihen. Die Designwerkstoffe HyCeram®, LuxArt® und Luxon® von invicon erfüllen diese hohen Ansprüche.

HyCeram®

Hybridkeramik mit 60 % Keramikanteil

Der Hybridkeramik Designwerkstoff ist eine Verbindung von 60 % mikrofeiner Keramik und moderner 3D-Polymere. Diese Kombination macht HyCeram® zum optimalen Werkstoff für edle Uhren, Schmuck und Schreibgeräte sowie im MedTech- und Automotive-Bereich. In der Gestaltung überzeugt HyCeram® durch Farbintensität und Farbstabilität, einer angenehmen Haptik und einer Oberflächenhärte von 410 N/mm².

Weiter zu HyCeram®

LuxArt®

Design-Composite mit 35 % Keramikanteil

Entwickelt für das anspruchsvolle Schmuckdesign. Mit 35 % Keramikanteil und organischer Matrix werden ausdrucksstarke Farbelemente mit einer Oberflächenhärte von 210 N/mm² realisiert. Direkt aus der Kartusche und mittels effizienter Blaulichthärtung lassen sich farbintensive, opake oder semitransparente Objekte einfach und schnell realisieren.

Weiter zu LuxArt®

Luxon®

keramikfreies Design-Acrylat

Flexible Farbgestaltung, ausdrucksstarke Farbakzente und höchste Farbstabilität: Luxon® ist der ideale Acrylat-Designwerkstoff für Schmuckelemente. Das lichthärtende keramikfreie Designmaterial eignet sich besonders für farbtransparente Anwendungen mit einer Oberflächenhärte von 140 N/mm². Individuelle Transparenzstufen, Pastelleffekte und Effekt-Pigmentierungen sind weitere kreative Optionen.

Weiter zu Luxon®

Designwerkstoffe in der Praxis:

Workshops und Schulungen rund um HyCeram®, LuxArt® und Luxon®.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Power Workshops & Schulungen (intern sowie extern) und steigen Sie besonders effizient in die HyCeram®, LuxArt® und Luxon® Technologie ein. Unser Service und Support sind Ihnen garantiert.

  • Praxisorientierte 1-2 Tages Workshops
  • Kleine Arbeitsgruppen von maximal 9 Teilnehmern
  • Theoretische Grundlagen und praktische Umsetzung
  • Tipps und Tricks von erfahrenen Trainern
Mehr Info zu unseren Workshops.

Lernen Sie uns auf unseren Messen und Events kennen.